Cabinet of Superintendents/Bishops

INTERNATIONAL GENERAL SUPERINTENDENT/BISHOP
Rev. Dr. Edward W. Williamson
EMC International Headquarters
P. O. Box 17070
Indianapolis, IN 46217
317.780.8017
Email: ewilliamson@emchurch.org
GENERAL SUPERINTENDENT – MEXICO
Rev. Ausencio Saenz
Email: ausencio_duango@hotmail.com

IMG_0011

 

GENERAL SUPERINTENDENT – MYANMAR
Rev. Dr. Lalduhawma
Email: pastorlalduhawma@googlemail.com
 IMG_0011
GENERAL SUPERINTENDENT – PHILIPPINES
Rev. Jun Mateo
Email: junmateo@yahoo.com
 
CONFERENCE SUPERINTENDENTS/BISHOPS
Rev. Albert Budiaki – Canada
Rue Masson, Suite 201
Montreal, QC  H1Y 1W5
Canada
Email: albertbudiaki@gmail.com
 
Rev. Temple “Ike” Cowell – U.S.A.
5785 Rockport Lane
Haltom City, TX 76137
817.992.8953 or 817.514.6736
Email:  icowell@emchurch.org
Rev. Max Edwards – U.S.A.
10661 Copper Street
Nampa, ID 83687
252.267.9067
Email: medwards@emchurch.org
 
Rev. Brian Hammond – U.S.A.
4030 Ellwood Road
New Castle, PA 16101
724.333.2163
Email:  bhammond@emchurch.org
Rev. Patrick Mubobo – Canada
4619 Mercury Drive
Greensboro, NC 27410
336.291.7781 or 336.339.5129
Email:  pmubobo@changethenations-church.org
 Patrick Mubobo (138x160)
CONFERENCE SUPERINTENDENTS/BISHOPS EMERITUS

Rev. Jack Conner
7567 Terry Dr.
Ft. Worth, TX 76180
972.822.7599 or 817.485.7989
Email:  jconner@emchurch.org

 
Dr. Rev. Harold Thompson
1210 Lashley Park
Gibsonville, NC 27249
336.214.5079 or 336.449.5986
Email:  hthompson@emchurch.org